Court-Ordered Community Service

PLEASE NOTE: Below is a list of area organizations who may consider court-ordered community service volunteers. This is done on a case-by-case basis, so you will need to contact them with your specific situation.

Choose an organization and contact them to see if they are still accepting court-ordered community service volunteers AND if they have an open volunteer opportunity. Provide them with as much information as possible, including why you need community service, number of hours you need to complete, when those hours need to be completed, etc.

Please be aware that you may not be able to get placed right away, as you may need to fill out an application or they may need to find the right fit for you. If an organization does not have a volunteer opportunity for you, try a different organization on the list.

We rely on information provided to us by the organizations shown. Names and email addresses may have changed since last updated on 5/7/24.

OrganizationCityPhoneContact PersonEmail
Acts 1:8 MinistryGreen Bay(920) 494-2289Vickie Nellvickienell@acts18.org
Altrusa Hospitality HouseGreen Bay(920) 884-6677Katelyn Voorheeskatelyn@altrusahousegreenbay.org
Bellin Health Volunteer ServicesGreen Bay920-433-3632Kimberly Sommerskimberly.sommers@bellin.org
Brown County Historical SocietyGreen Bay920-437-1840Christine Dunbarchris@browncohistoricalsoc.org
Brown County Library Green Bay(920) 448-5806Susan Lagermansusan.lagerman@browncountywi.gov
Catholic CharitiesGreen Bay920-272-8318Lori Paullpaul@gbdioc.org
Center for Suicide AwarenessDe Pere920-475-4748Mellissa Hansenmellissa@centerforsuicideawareness.org
Community Benefit TreeKaukauna920-422-1919Heidi Fredericksonheidifrederickson@communitybenefittree.org
Curative Connections Green Bay920-468-1161Brenda Jordanbjordan@curativeconnections.org
Downtown Green Bay Inc.Green Bay920-437-3425Alissa Cotteralissa@downtowngreenbay.com
Einstein Project Green Bay920-884-8800Elizabeth Mayenscheinelizabeth@einsteinproject.org
Firefly Acres Horse Farm Oneida920-609-5637Lisa Pelkyfireflyacreshorsefarm@yahoo.com
Fox-Wolf Watershed AllianceAppleton920-858-3982Sharon Cooksharon@fwwa.org
Freedom House MinistriesGreen Bay920-432-4646Jenna Robbinsjennarobbins@freedomhouseministries.org
Greater Green Bay Habitat for Humanity RestoreGreen Bay920-593-5792Karen Boehmvolunteer@greenbayhabitat.org
Greater Green Bay YMCAGreen Bay920-436-9622Ashley Fontaineashley.fontaine@greenbayymca.org
Green Bay Botanical GardenGreen Bay920-593-5696Kate Martinkmartin@gbbg.org
Green Bay NeighborhoodsGreen Bay920-593-3716Vicki Bokelmanvicki@gbneighborhoods.org
Hand of Hope Inc. Pulaski920-615-5699Karen GalskeKaren@reachingthehandofhope.com
H.O.O.A.H. WI, Inc. Green Bay920-371-0357Hattie Liebmanhliebman@hooahinc.org
JOSHUA Green Bay920-301-0022Caitlin Haynesjoshua4justice@gmail.com
Laundry Love with Helping HandsGreen Bay920-434-3417Jean VandenLangenberglaundrylovehelpinghands@gmail.com
Lauren Faith Smith Ministry for Nonviolence Oconto Falls920-671-4495Mark Smithmorgsat1@gmail.com
Lucky 7 Dog RescueGreen Bay920-559-7471Eric Lealericl@lucky7dogrescue.com
Mandolin FoundationGreen Bay920-737-1884Paula JollyMandolinfoundation@gmail.com
Mosaic Arts Inc.Green Bay920-435-5220Lori CueneLmcuene@gmail.com
myTeam Triumph Green Bay920-288-2359David Konshakdkonshak@myteamtriumph-wi.org
NeighborWorks Green Bay Green Bay920-448-3075Vicki Bokelmanvicki@nwgreenbay.org
New Day Women’s Center LLCGreen Bay920-857-0628Angela Cheslockacheslock@newdaywc.org
New Leaf Foods Inc. Green Bay(920) 217-9275Melissa Wassmelissa.wass@newleaffoods.org
NEW Zoo & Adventure Park Green Bay(920) 434-7841Angela Kawskiangela.kawski@browncountywi.gov
Newcap, Inc.Oconto920-615-9926Diana Bushmandianabushman@newcap.org
On Broadway, Inc.Green Bay763-567-3631Betsy SorensenBetsy@onbroadway.org
Paul’s Pantry Green Bay920-433-0343 x106Stephanie Martinezstephanie@paulspantry.org
St. Vincent de Paul Green Bay Green Bay920-435-4040Brooke Welpbrookew@svdpgb.org
The Salvation Army of Greater Green BayGreen Bay920-593-2375Michaela KoeppMichaela.Koepp@usc.salvationarmy.org
Unity Hospice & Resale ShoppeDe Pere920-338-1111Kelly Lautenslagerklautenslager@unityhospice.org
Wisconsin Humane SocietyGreen Bay920-469-3110Katie Gutkgut@wihumane.org